Miłość spada na nas znienacka

Tak, zakochałem się. W stuletniej kobiecie o imieniu rozpoczynającym się na literę „C”. Życie jej nie oszczędziło, ale wciąż jest sprawna jeśli wiecie o czym mówię i nie wiem czy szybko się z nią rozstanę.

Póki co muszę się nią nacieszyć, później zobaczę co będzie. Wiem, że miała to być nagrodą w HW, ale jak nie będę się umiał z nią rozstać zafunduję coś innego, co na pewno spodoba się odbiorcy.

  1. Outstanding story there. What occurred after? Thanks!

  2. At this moment I am going away to do my breakfast,
    once having my breakfast coming again to read more news.

  3. Right here is the perfect web site for everyone who hopes to understand this topic.
    You know so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that
    I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been
    discussed for a long time. Great stuff, just great!

  4. There is definately a great deal to know about this subject.
    I really like all of the points you’ve made.

  5. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and
    I am inspired! Very helpful information specifically the last section 🙂 I
    take care of such information a lot. I used to be looking for this certain information
    for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

  6. You could definitely see your expertise in the work you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not
    afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart.

  7. obviously like your web site but you need to test
    the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth
    on the other hand I’ll certainly come again again.

  8. Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely
    believe that this website needs much more attention.

    I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!

  9. I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but
    now as I am a user of web so from now I am using net for content, thanks
    to web.

  10. Terrific work! This is the type of information that should be shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on the seek engines for no longer positioning this
    publish higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

  11. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I believe that you ought to write more about this
    topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people do not speak about such subjects.
    To the next! Best wishes!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Skomentuj

